Wexford Joint Zoning Board of Appeals Membership

This printed: January 24, 2017

	Joint Zoning Do		p	ms printed. January 24, 2017				
Seat	Appointed by / resides in:	Name	Address	Phone	email	Signed oath of office	Term of office	
First member	Liberty Township	Beverly Monroe, Joint Planning Commission member	7039 N. 41 Road Manton, Mich. 49663-9792	(231)824-3391	monroeachers@yahoo.com		January 3, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2018	
Second member	Wexford Township	Benedict "Ben" Fleis	8580 N. 11 Road Mesick, Mich. 49668-9335	(616)779-4900 (231)878-0044	BENFLEIS1928@gmail.com		January 4, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2017	
Third member	Selma Township	John "Jack" Prebay	3307 W. Lake Mitchell Dr Cadillac, Mich 49601-8548	(231)775-1955	papaprebay@icloud.com		January 10, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2018	
Fourth member	Antioch Township	Bill Swank	5649 N 17 Road Mesick, Mich. 49668-9719	(231)944-6002	shirley.swank@outlook.com		January 5, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2019	
Fifth member	Antioch Township	Tom Williams, Supervisor	4481 W. 16½ Road Mesick, Mich. 49668-9756	(231)878-3411	tomhwilliams@hotmail.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Sixth member	Boon Township	Beverly Brighton, Trustee	1960 W. 32 Road Boon, Mich. 49618-9739	(231)775-8012	brightonstew@gmail.com		December 31 to Nov 19, 2020	
Seventh member	Cherry Grove Township	Ron Vaughan, Trustee	607 White Pine Drive Cadillac, Mich. 49601-8515	(231)633-5740	grvagv@chartermi.net		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Eighth member	Greenwood Township	Terry Garbrecht, Trustee	4148 E. 10 Road Manton, Mich. 49663-9748	(231)824-3166	trustee2@gwtownship.org or terryandalice@gmail.com		January 5, 2017 to Nov 19, 2020	
Ninth member	Hanover Township	Peggy Benz, Trustee	5534 W. 14 Road Mesick, Mich. 49668-9534	(231)920-9024	pbandjam81@gmail.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	

Seat	Appointed Name A by / resides in:		Address	Phone	email	Signed oath of office	Term of office	
Tenth member	Liberty Township	Mrs. Marjorie Bogart, Clerk	7580 E. 12 Road Manton, Mich. 49663-9600	(231)864-3633	mbogart.libertytwp@gmail.co m or mbogart@gmail.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Eleventh member	Selma Township	Carol Perrin, Clerk	3577 S 31 Road Cadillac, Mich. 49601-9645	(231)920-8525	clerk@selmatownship-mi.org		Dec. 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Twelfth member	Slagle Township	Phil Wendel, Trustee	11108 W. 34½ Road Harrietta, Mich. 49638-9761	(602)721-9848	philbert1945@gmail.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Thirteenth member	South Branch Township	Mrs. Donna Taylor, Treasurer	6662 S 1 ¹ / ₂ Road Harrietta, Mich. 49638-9723	(231)862-3600	thecieslaks@yahoo.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Fourteenth member	Springville Township	Beverly Walton, Trustee	7380 W. 18 Road Mesick, Mich. 49668-9363	(231)885-1608	none. Use: eszegda@advanced- rubber.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
Fifteenth member	Wexford Township	David Muldaugh, Trustee	11700 5 ½ Road Buckley, Mich. 49620-9708	(231)269-3883	dmiddaugh1@hotmail.com		December 31, 2016 to Nov 19, 2020	
First Alternate	Cherry Grove Township	Bill Wiersma	274 Locust Lane Cadillac, Mich. 49601-8877	(616)240-8940	bwbillybear@gmail.com		January 11, 2017December 31, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2018	
Second Alternate		vacant					$\frac{1}{2019}$ to Dec. 31,	

Long term tracking of Wexford Joint Zoning Board of Appeals Membership

This printed: January 24, 2017

	This printed, sandary 2												, 201				
Seat	Appointed by / resides in:	2017	2018 (Nov 20 2018)	2019 (Nov 20 2019)	2020 (Nov 20 2020)	2021 (Nov 20 2021)	2022 (Nov 20 2022)	2023 (Nov 20 2023)	2024 (Nov 20 2024)	2025 (Nov 20 2025)	2026 (Nov 20 2026)	2027 (Nov 20 2027)	2028 (Nov 20 2028)	2029 (Nov 20 2029)	2030 (Nov 20 2030)	2031 (Nov 20 2031)	2032 (Nov 20 2032)
First member (member of Joint Planning Commission)	Liberty Township	Beverly Monroe Jan. 3, 2 Dec. 31	: 2017 to														
Second member	Wexford Township	Benedict "Ben" Fleis: Jan. 4, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2017															
Third member	Selma Township	John "Ja Prebay: Jan. 10, Dec. 31	2017 to														
Fourth member	Antioch Township	Bill Swank: Jan. 5, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2019															
Fifth member	Antioch Township		lliams, Suj 2016 to N		20.												
Sixth member	Boon Township		Brighton, ⁷ 2016 to N		20.												
Seventh member	Cherry Grove Township		ighan, Tru 2016 to N		20.												
Eighth member	Greenwood Township		arbrecht, T 5, 2017 to		020.												
Ninth member	Hanover Township		enz, Truste , 2016 to N		20.												
Tenth member	Liberty Township		rjorie Bog 2016 to N		20.												
Eleventh member	Selma Township		errin, Clerk 2016 to N		20.												

Seat	Appointed by / resides in:	2017	2018 (Nov 20 2018)	2019 (Nov 20 2019)	2020 (Nov 20 2020)	2021 (Nov 20 2021)	2022 (Nov 20 2022)	2023 (Nov 20 2023)	2024 (Nov 20 2024)	2025 (Nov 20 2025)	2026 (Nov 20 2026)	2027 (Nov 20 2027)	2028 (Nov 20 2028)	2029 (Nov 20 2029)	2030 (Nov 20 2030)	2031 (Nov 20 2031)	2032 (Nov 20 2032)
Twelfth member	Slagle Township	Phil Wendel, Trustee Dec. 31, 2016 to Nov. 20, 2020.															
Thirteenth member	South Branch Township	Mrs. Donna Taylor, Treasurer: Dec. 31, 2016 to Nov. 20, 2020.															
Fourteenth member	Springville Township	Beverly Walton, Trustee: Dec. 31, 2016 to Nov. 20, 2020.															
Fifteenth member	Wexford Township	David Muldaugh, Trustee: Dec. 31, 2016 to Nov. 20, 2020.															
First Alternate	Cherry Grove Township	Bill Wiersma: Jan. 11, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2018															
Second Alternate		Vacant															

 $[January \ 24, \ 2017; \ C: Users \ wurdher Ship \ wurdher Ship$